US Media Site

Media Contacts

This site is intended exclusively for media use.

For VW customers with product-related questions or comments, please contact the VW Information Center at 1-800-374-8389.

For information regarding TDI vehicles, please visit www.vwdieselinfo.com.

To contact VW Customer CARE, please call 1-800-822-8987, or on Twitter - direct message @VW, or use #VWCares.

For questions regarding rights and trademark approvals, please contact trademarks@vw.com.


Pietro Zollino

Executive Vice President, Group Communications

(703) 364-7016

pietro.zollino@vw.com

Mark Gillies

Senior Manager, Product & Technology

(703) 364-7104

mark.gillies@vw.com

Jessica Anderson

Product Communications Senior Specialist

(703) 364-7919

jessica.anderson@vw.com

William Gock

Product Communications Senior Specialist

(703) 364-7726

william.gock@vw.com

Jerohn Anderson

Product Communications Specialist

(703) 364-7129

jerohn.anderson@vw.com

Jeannine Ginivan

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications

(703) 364-7816

jeannine.ginivan@vw.com

Nicole Redding

Manager, Lifestyle, Innovation & Regional Communications

(571) 471-9257

nicole.redding@vw.com

Scott Neal Wilson

Head of Communications, Volkswagen Chattanooga

(423) 582-5416

scott.wilson@vw.com

Catharina Mette

Head of Technology Communications NAR

(703) 364-7353

catharina.mette@vw.com

Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.

2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive

Herndon, Virginia

20171