Releases

Volkswagen Brand Night in Detroit

Jan 10, 2018

Technical information regarding live broadcast

 

The Volkswagen Brand Night  will be broadcasted LIVE on Sunday, January 14th 2018 from 08:00pm EST – 08:15pm EST / 1.00 am - 1.15 am GMT.

 

Internet (#NAIAS):

English: https://volkswagen.gomexlive.com/vw_live_ag/

German: https://volkswagen.gomexlive.com/vw_live_ag/?lang=de

Here you can watch the Press Conference LIVE and furthermore find an embed code to implement the stream into your website. The World Premiere will be broadcasted in two languages.


Satellite-Feed for TV-Media:

USA / Canada - live HD Feed

Date: January 14, 2018
Time: 08:00pm EST – 08:15pm EST, January 15,2018 at 01:00am -01:15am GMT

Live feed to start at apprx.  07:50 pm EST / 00.50am GMT

Satellite: Galaxy 17    
Transponder (digital): 12K, Slot 1
Downlink Frequency: 11.926,500 MHz
Polarisation: Y
Video Std: 1080i/60Hz in NTSC
Audio Channels: Channel 1 IT (English), Channel 2: German
Modulation: DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate: 7.1200 Msymb/s
FEC: 3/4
MPEG: 4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption: No encryption

 

Contact on site: Benjamin Kern, 0049-179-1008034

Share

Images : 1 View gallery

IMAGES