Releases

Volkswagen press conference North American International Auto Show 2018

Jan 10, 2018

Technical information regarding live broadcast

Volkswagen press conference will be broadcasted LIVE on Monday, January 15th 2018 from 10.05am - 10.30 am EST / 3.05pm - 3.30pm GMT.

 

Internet (#NAIAS):

English: http://volkswagen.gomexlive.com/vw_live_pk/?lang=en

German: http://volkswagen.gomexlive.com/vw_live_pk/?lang=de


Here you can watch the Press Conference LIVE and furthermore find an embed code to implement the stream into your website. The World Premiere will be broadcasted in two languages.

Satellite-Feed for TV-Media:

USA / Canada - live HD Feed

Date: January 15, 2018
Time: 10.05am – 10.30am EST / 3.05pm – 3.30pm GMT
Live feed to start at apprx.  10.00am EST / 3.00pm GMT

Satellite: Galaxy 17            
Transponder (digital): 12K, Slot A9
Downlink Frequency: 11.926,500 MHz
Polarisation: Y
Video Std: 1080i/60Hz in NTSC
Audio Channels: Channel 1 IT (English), Channel 2: German
Modulation: DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate: 7.1200 Msymb/s
FEC: 3/4
MPEG: 4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption: No encryption

 

A recording will be made available for download as of January 15. 2018, 05.15pm CET / 04.15pm GMT under https://www.volkswagen-download.de
User: volkswagen
Password: VW-Media2018

 

Contact on site: Benjamin Kern, 0049-179-1008034

Share

Images : 1 View gallery

IMAGES